Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Schmidt

Bruchstraße 9a

57271 Hilchenbach

 

Telefon: 0160 77 55 406

eMail: andi0003@aol.com

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Simon Schöling

Auf dem Einstuhl 33

57271 Hilchenbach

 

Telefon: 0176 2053 0980

eMail: simon@redsox.de

 

Kassenwart

Christof Werner

Am Rauhen Berg 13

57271 Hilchenbach

 

Telefon: 0177 61 21 973

eMail: christof-m-werner@t-online.de

 

Schriftwart

Guido Eiden

Am Patt 33

57271 Hilchenbach

 

Telefon: 0160 70 60 471

eMail: eiden@unitybox.de

 

Sportwart

Bastian Schwaak

Wiesenstraße 9

57271 Hilchenbach

 

Telefon: 0163 89 48 761

eMail: b.schwaak@gmail.com

 

Stellvertretender Sportwart

Lars Dirlenbach

Vor der Haardt 1 a

57250 Netphen

 

Telefon: 0151 12 13 50 60

eMail: lars.dirlenbach@gmx.de

 

Jugendwartin

Susanne Arnold

An der Sang

57271 Hilchenbach

 

Telefon: 0176 31 76 95 55

eMail: arnold-hilchenbach@t-online.de